Board of Directors

We are proud to have the support of our Board of Directors, who bring to CforAT a wide range of expertise and interests.

Our Board members are:

Board President: Guy Thomas, Disability Community Activist

Board Treasurer: Sara Armstrong Ph.D., Independent Educational Consultant, Sara Armstrong Consulting

Carol Cody, Executive Director, East Bay External Affairs, AT&T (Retired)

Arthur Combs Ph.D., Partner, Schaffer and Combs

Meg Mowry Evans, Assistive Technology Consultant, Lecturer/Supervisor SFSU

Josh Kirschenbaum, Associate Director for Development and Planning, PolicyLink

Judith Rogers, Occupational Therapist, Through the Looking Glass (retired)

Caroline van Howe, Chief Operating Officer, Assistive Technology Industry Assocation (ATIA)

Jackie Wheeler, Principal, Wheeler Consulting